Information Systems Staff

The Information Systems department reports to the Interim Vice President of Finance and is managed by two directors.

Technology Systems

Jason Alderfer: Director

Holden Byler: Web Developer

Becky Brenneman: SIS Database Analyst

Kent Palmer: SIS Database Analyst

Daniel Zook: Network Administrator

Jordan Leaman: Windows System Administrator

Josh Ayers: Linux Systems Administrator

User Services

Jenni Piper: Director

David Layman: Endpoint Systems Administrator

Finn Wengerd: Educational Tech Analyst

Michael Shelley: Educational Tech Analyst

Sarah Gant: Endpoint Systems Analyst

Steve Gibbs: Senior Educational Tech Engineer



Article ID: 9563
Thu 8/18/22 3:35 PM
Wed 11/16/22 9:39 AM